NSA Officers & Directors

NSA Officers, Executive Committee and Directors
ELECTED APRIL 2017 FOR A TWO YEAR TERM ENDING 2019


President
Thomas McIndoe
Northeastern Subcontractors Association (NESCA)
AM Contracting, LLC
6290 Elwood Davis Road
Suite 290
Liverpool, NY  13088

Ph: (315) 491-1010

Website: www.am-contracting.com
Email: tmcindoe@amcontracting.com

McIndoe Takes the National Stage as President of National Subcontractors Alliance

McIndoe is proud to announce he has been honored and privileged to assume the role of the past President, David Cannistraro (2015-2017).  He is grateful to his predecessor for his leadership and outstanding contributions to the Nationals Subcontractors Alliance (NSA) during his presidency and to the members of the Executive Committee and Board.  Inspired by their commitment to NSA and all its achievements he is looking forward to continuing this important effort and mission.

As President, Tom is enthusiastic about raising awareness with a stronger presence through communications and brand recognition. He looks forward to engaging his fellow specialty contractors and association leaders across the United States through information sharing and advocacy.

As a, Past President of the Northeastern Subcontractors Association (NESCA) he was privileged to represent over 500 members.  As the 2017-2019 President of NSA he is honored and excited to have the opportunity to represent over 3,500 members of NSA.

Since the founding of NSA membership numbers have grown exponentially and Tom is eager to continue in the growth of NSA as a premier organization in the construction industry.

Tom is a graduate of St. Vincent College in Latrobe, Pennsylvania and a current member of the project team of AM Contracting LLC, specializing in high-profile, complex and one of a kind projects, He has been given the charge of opening an office in Syracuse, NY.


Vice President
John Lloyd
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
1123 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Ph: (763) 413-0669
Cl: (952) 567-7630
Website: www.lloyds-construction.com
Email: jlloyd@lloyds-constuction.com

Secretary
Virginia “Ginny” McFarland
Associated Subcontractors & Affiliates (ASA Chicago)
2200 E. Devon – Suite 261
Des Plaines, IL  60018

Ph: (847) 827-8336
Fx: (847) 827-8359
Website: www.asachicago.org
Email: ginny@asachicago.org

Treasurer
Carrie Edomm
Subcontractors Association of Metroplex (SAM)
205 Sharon Street
Irving, TX  75061

Ph: (972) 438-1110
Website: www.sam-dfw.org
Email: execdir@sam-dfw.org

Executive Committee Member at Large
Scott Grimes
Indiana Subcontractors Association (ISA)
200 South South Meridian Street – Suite 410
Indianapolis, IN  46225

Ph: (317) 686-2663
Fx: (317) 686-2671
Website: www.indianasubcontractors.org
Email: sgrimes@indianasubcontractors.org

Past President
David Cannistraro
J.C. Cannistraro, LLC
80 Rosedale Road
PO Box 413
Watertown, MA  02472

Ph: (617) 926-0092
Fx: (617) 926-5340
Website: www.cannistraro.com
Email: dcannistraro@cannistraro.co

Executive Committee Member at Large
Hank Kita

Subcontractors Trade Association (STA)
1430 Broadway, Suite 1660
New York, NY 10018

Ph: (212) 398-6220
Fx: (212) 398-6224
Website: www.stanyc.com
Email: hkita@stanyc.com

DIRECTORS & EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

 

Neal Eckel, Director
Michele Bettini, Executive Director
Alliance of Construction Trades (ACT)
465 W. St. Mary’s Rd.  Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85701

Ph: (520) 624-3002
US: (877) 243-7671
Fx: (520) 624-3049
Website: www.actaz.net
Email: michele@actaz.net

Virginia (Ginny) McFarland, Executive Director
Association of Subcontractors & Affiliates
(ASA Chicago)
2200 E. Devon – Suite 261
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Ph: (847) 827-8336
Fx: (847) 827-8359
Website: www.asachicago.org
Email: ginny@asachicago.org

Jon Mitz, Director
Ike Casey, Executive Director
ASA Metro Washington (ASAMW)
1004 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA  22314

Ph: (571) 237-7101
Fx: (571) 237-7101
Website: www.asamw.org
Email: ike@asamw.org

Carrie L. Ciliberto, Esq., Director
CEO
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts (ASM)
15 Court Square, S.840
Boston, MA 02108

Ph: (617) 742-3412
Fx: (857) 453-4338
Website: www.associatedsubs.com
Email: cciliberto@associatedsubs.com

Wendy Lambert, Executive Director
Central Texas Subcontractor Association (CTSA)
P.O. Box 1087
Cedar Park, TX 78630

Ph: (512) 255-6373 or (512) 299-0150
Website: www.ctsaonline.org
Email: wendy@ctsaonline.org

Scott Grimes, Executive Director
Indiana Subcontractors Association (ISA)
200 South Meridian Street, Suite 410
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Ph: (317) 686-2663
Fx: (317) 686-2671
Website: www.indianasubcontractors.org
Email: sgrimes@indianasubcontractors.org

David Bruneau, Executive Director
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
1123 Glenwood Avenue, Sutie 100
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Ph: (763) 413-0669
Fx: (763) 413-1131
Website: www.msamn.com
Email: david@msamn.com

Art Rouse, Director
Robin Gill, Executive Director
North Carolina Subcontractors Alliance (NCSA)
PO Box 30604
Charlotte, NC 28204

Ph: (704) 578-1072
Website: www.ncsubcontractors.com
Email: robin@ncsubcontractors.com (Robin Gill)
Email: ARouse@binswangerglass.com (Art Rouse)

Roger Jones, Director
Mike Misenhimer, Executive Director
Northeastern Subcontractors Association (NESCA)
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Ph: (518) 869-9800
Fx: (518) 869-5342
Website: www.nesca.org
Email: m.misenhimer@nesca.org

Girard R. Visconti, Executive Director
Rhode Island Subcontractors Association (RISA)
Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP
1080 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Ph: (401) 272-1400
Cl: (401) 528-3041
Email: gvisconti@shslawfirm.com

Amy Hennessey, Executive Director
Subcontractors of Delaware Valley (SADV)
400 Stenton Avenue, Suite 215
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Ph: (610) 649-7238
Fx: (610) 896-4526
Website: www.sadv.org
Email: amy@sadv.org

Carrie Edomm, Executive Director
Subcontractors Association of the Metroplex (SAM)
205 Sharon Street
Irving, TX 75061

Ph: (972) 438-1110
Cl: (817) 266-1909
Fx: (972) 721-0177
Website: www.sam-dfw.org
Email: execdir@sam-dfw.org

Lynne Black, Executive Director
Subcontractors Association of Northeast Ohio
637 Vernon Odom Blvd.
Akron, OH  44307

Ph: (330) 762-9951
Fx: (330) 762-9960
Website: www.saneo.com
Email: director@saneo.com

Robert H. Pope, Executive Director
Subcontractors Association of Western Ohio (SAWO)
2077 Embury Park Rd.
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Ph: (937) 278-0308 or (888) 294-0084
Website: www.thesubcontractorsassociation.org
Email: bpope@assnoffice.com

Hank Kita, Executive Director
Subcontractors Trade Association (STA)
1430 Broadway, Suite 1660
New York, NY 10018

Ph: (212) 398-6220
Fx: (212) 398-6224
Website: www.stanyc.com
Email: hkita@stanyc.com