NSA Attorneys’ Council 


ARIZONA
Alliance of Construction Trades (ACT, Tucson)
Neal Eckel
Durazzo & Eckel
45 N. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Ph: (520) 792-0448
Email: neal@durazzo-eckel.com

 ILLINOIS
Association of Subcontractors and Affiliates
(ASA Chicago)
Margery Newman
Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC
200 N. La Salle Street, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60601
Ph: (312) 377-1501
Cl: (847) 708-1941
Email: mnewman@bdlfirm.com


INDIANA
Indiana Subcontractors Association
Carl Pebworth
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Ph: (317) 237-1267
Fx: (317) 237-1000
Email: carl.pebworth@FaegreBD.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts (ASM)
David E. Wilson
John M. Curran
Corwin & Corwin LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive, 2nd floor
Woburn, MA 01801
Ph: (617) 742-3420
Fx: (617) 742-2331
Email: dew@corwinlaw.com
Email: jcurran@corwinlaw.com


MINNESOTA
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
Curt Smith, Association Attorney
Moss & Barnett P.A.
150 South 5th Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 877-5285 or (612) 877-5000
Fx: (612) 339-6686
Email: curt.smith@lawmoss.com

Aaron A. Dean, Attorney (MSA President)
Moss & Barnett P.A
150 South 5th Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 877-5255 or (612) 877-5000
Fx: (612) 338-3857
Email: Aaron.Dean@lawmoss.com

Justin Short
Best & Flanagan, LLP
60 South Sixth Street, Suite 2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 349-5698
Fx: (612) 338-3857
Email: jshort@bestlaw.com


 NEW YORK
Subcontractors Trade Association (STA)
Brian Craig
Goldberg & Connolly
66 North Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ph: (516) 764-2800
Fx: (516) 764-2827
Email: bpcraig@goldbergconnolly.com  

Northeastern Subcontractors Association (NESCA, Albany)
Walter G. Breakell
The Breakell Law Firm, P.C.
10 Airline Drive, Suite 205
Albany, New York 12205
Ph: (518) 869-5552
Fx: (518) 869-4222
Email: wbreakell@breakell-law.com


NORTH CAROLINA
North Carolina Subcontractors Alliance (NCSA)
David Carson
Johnston, Allison & Hord
1065 E. Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
Ph: (704) 998-2214
Fx: (704) 376-1628
Email: dcarson@jahlaw.com


OHIO
Subcontractors Association of Northeast Ohio (SANEO)
Todd Harpst
Harpst Ross Ltd.
1559 Corporate Woods Parkway, Suite 200
Uniontown, OH 44685
Ph: (330) 983-9971
Cl: (330) 936-6587
Fx: (330) 983-9981
Email: THarpst@HarpstRoss.com

Subcontractors Association of Western Ohio (SAWO)
Robert Dunlevey
Dunlevey, Mahan and Furry
110 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45402-1738
Ph: (937) 223-6003
Fx: (937) 223-8550
Email: rtd@dmfdayton.com


PENNSYLVANIA
Subcontractors Assn. of Delaware Valley (Eastern PA) (SADV)
Andy Cohn
Kaplin Stewart, Attorney at Law
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive, P.O.Box 3037
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Ph: (610) 941-2549
Cl: (610) 291-8006
Fx: (610) 684-2007
Email: acohn@kaplaw.com

RHODE ISLAND
Rhode Island Subcontractors Assn. (RISA)
Girard Visconti
Shechtman Halperin Savage LLP
1080 Main St.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Ph: (401) 272-1400
Fx: (401) 272-1403
Email: GVisconti@shslawfirm.com


TEXAS
Central Texas Subcontractors Association
(CTSA – Austin)
Justin Welch
Blazier, Christensen, Browder & Virr, P.C.
Barton Oaks Plaza
901 S. Mopac Expy Bldg V, Ste 200
Austin, TX 78746
Ph: (512) 476-2622
Fx: (512) 476-8685
Email: jwelch@blazierlaw.com

TEXAS
Subcontractors Association of the Metroplex
(SAM – Dallas/ Ft. Worth)
Sewall “Spike” Cutler, Jr.
Cutler-Smith P.C.
Park Central 7
12750 Merit Drive, Suite 1450
Dallas, TX 75251
Ph: (214) 219-0800
Cl: (214) 914-9951
Fx: (214) 219-0854
Email: scutler@cutler-smith.com