Members

Building America’s Future!


NATIONAL SUBCONTRACTORS ALLIANCE
Lynne Black, Executive Director
Akron, OH

National Subcontractors Alliance
637 Vernon Odom Blvd.
Akron, OH 44307-1866
Ph: (330) 762-9951
US: (866) 889-9701
Fx: (330) 762-9960
Website: www.nationalsubcontractors.com
Email: director@nationalsubcontractors.com

ARIZONA
Alliance of Construction Trades (ACT)
Tucson, AZ

Michele Bettini , Executive Director
465 W. St. Mary’s Rd.
Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85701
US: (877) 243-7671
Ph: (520) 624-3002
Fax: (520) 624-3049
Website: www.actaz.net
Email: michele@actaz.net


ILLINOIS
ASA Chicago
Chicago, IL

Virginia (Ginny) McFarland, Executive Director
2200 E. Devon – Suite 261
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Ph: (847) 827-8336
Fx: (847) 827-8359

Website: www.asachicago.org
Email: ginny@asachicago.org

INDIANA
Associated Subcontractors Assocation (ISA)
Indianapolis, IN

Scott Grimes, Executive Director
200 South Meridian Street, Suite 410
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Ph: (317) 686-2662
Fx: (317) 686-2672
Cl: (317) 938-1873
Website: www.indianasubcontractors.org
Email: sgrimes@indianasubcontractors.org


MASSACHUSETTS
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts (ASM)
Boston, MA

Carrie L. Ciliberto, Esq.
CEO
15 Court Square, S.840
Boston, MA 02108
Ph: (617) 742-3412
Fx: (857) 453-4338
Website: www.associatedsubs.com
Email: cciliberto@associatedsubs.com

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
Minneapolis, MN

David Bruneau, Executive Director
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
1123 Glenwood Ave. #100
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Ph: (612) 598-1753
Website: www.msamn.com
Email: david@msamn.com


NEW YORK
Northeastern Subcontractors Assoc. (NESCA)
Albany, NY

Mike Misenhimer, Executive Director
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Ph: (518) 869-9800
Fax: (518) 869-5342
Website: www.nesca.org
Email: m.misenhimer@nesca.org

Subcontractors Trade Assoc. (STA)
New York, NY

Hank Kita, Executive Director
1430 Broadway, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) 398-6220
Fx: (212) 398-6224
Cl: (646) 319-8619
Website: www.stanyc.com
Email: hkita@stanyc.com


NORTH CAROLINA
North Carolina Subcontractors Alliance (NCSA)

Robin Gill, Executive Director
P.O. Box 30604
Charlotte, NC 28204
Ph: (704) 578-1072
Website: www.ncsubcontractors.com
Email: robin@ncsubcontractors.com


OHIO
Subcontractors Association of Northeast Ohio (SANEO)
Akron, OH

Lynne Black, Executive Director
Jodie Oates, Administrator
637 Vernon Odom Blvd.
Akron, OH 44307-1866
Ph: (330) 762-9951
Fx: (330) 762-9960
Website: www.saneo.com
Email: director@saneo.com

Subcontractors Association of Western Ohio (SAWO)
Dayton, Ohio

Robert H. Pope, Executive Director
2077 Embury Park Rd.
Dayton, Ohio 45414
Ph: (937) 278-0308 or (888) 294-0084
Website: www.thesubcontractorsassociation.org
Email: bpope@assnsoffice.com


PENNSYLVANIA
Subcontractors Association of Delaware Valley (SADV)
Ardmore, PA

Amy Hennessy, Executive Director
400 Stenton Avenue, Suite 215
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Ph: (610) 649-7238
Fx: (610) 896-4526
Website: www.sadv.org
Email: info@sadv.org


RHODE ISLAND
Rhode Island Subcontractors Association (RISA)
Cranston, RI

Girard R. Viscoti, Executive Director
Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP
1080 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Ph: (401) 272-1400
Cl: (401) 528-3041
Email: gvisconti@shslawfirm.com


TEXAS
Subcontractors Association of the Metroplex (SAM)
Dallas – Fort Worth and North Texas

Carrie Edomm, Executive Director
205 Sharon Street
Irving, TX
Ph: (972) 438-1110
Fx: (972) 721-0177
Website: www.sam-dfw.org
Email: execdir@sam-dfw.org

Central Texas Subcontractor Association (CTSA)
Cedar Park, TX

Wendy Lambert, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1087
Georgetown, TX 78630
Ph: (512) 255-6373
Fx: (512) 299-0150
Website: www.ctsaonline.org
Email: wendy@ctsaonline.org


WASHINGTON
ASA Metro Washington (ASAMW)

Jon Mitz Director
Ike Casey, Executive Director
1004 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
Ph: (571) 237-7101
Fx: (571) 237-7101
Website: www.asamw.org
Email: ike@asamw.org